Wells Drug February

Chamber elects board members

Five new members were elected to the board of directors at the Albion Chamber of Commerce meeting Monday evening, Dec. 20.

Dr. Rich Heidemann, Kerry Davidson, Lori Krohn, Amanda Redler and Nancy Paulson were elected. They will join current board members Theresa Scheffler, Nick Marvin, Lisa Skillstad and Shelli Thies.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published.