Wells Drug February
Petersburg Press

Stokes, Werner take Village Board seats

VILLAGE BOARD -- Corey Stokes, Tina Henn and Steve Werner (back, l.-r.) started new terms on the Petersburg Village Board. Retiring board members are (front) Pat Seier, who served 12 years, and Tony Thieman, who served 20 years.The oath of office for the Petersburg Village Board was administered to new members Corey Stokes and Steve Werner, and returning member Tina Henn at the reorganization meeting held last Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014.
Allen Thorberg will assume the position of chairman in 2015. Steve Faust is also a returning member.
Details in the Dec. 10 Petersburg Press Print and E-Edition.