Wells Drug February

Category - Obituaries

Delores Ann Pelster
Delores Ann Pelster, 79, died Tuesday, April 1 at Wolf Memorial Good Samaritan Center in Albion. Services were held on Saturday, April 5...

Read More

 
Gladys G. Fitzgerald
Gladys G. Fitzgerald, 91, of Albion, died Sunday, March 23, 2008 at the Wolf Memorial Good Samaritan Center in Albion. Services...

Read More

June J. Anderson
June J. Anderson, 103, died at the Cloverlodge Care Center in St. Edward, NE, on Thursday, March 20, 2008.
Funeral services were held on...

Read More

David C. Rutten
David Carl Rutten, 57, of York, NE, died Wednesday, March 19, 2008 at home in York.
Funeral service was held at 10 a.m. on Monday, March 24...

Read More

Maxine A. Palmer
Maxine Ardell Palmer, 69, died at her home on Thursday, March 13, 2008 in Columbus, NE.
Visitation was held on Sunday at Levander Funeral Home...

Read More

Edward E. Happ

Edward E. Happ, 70 of Greeley died March 13, 2008, at the Greeley Care Home.
Mass of Christian Burial was on Monday, March 17, 2008, at 10:30...

Read More

Verna M. Happ

 
Mass of Christian Burial was held for Verna M. Happ, 70, of Greeley on Thursday, March 6, 2008, at 10:30 a.m. at the Greeley Sacred Heart...

Read More

Dewey S. Cook

Dewey S. Cook died Saturday, Feb. 3, 2008 at his home in Ottawa, KS at the age of 73. He was born in Boone County, NE, on Jan. 26, 1935 to George S. and Laura...

Read More