AEDC elects board members

Two members were elected to the Albion Economic Development Corp. (AEDC) board of directors during the organization’s annual meeting last Wednesday, Sept. 16.

Kerry Davidson was elected to a three-year term on the board and will also serve as secretary. She replaces Connie Ketteler, who is resigning from the secretary-treasurer’s position after several years of service.

Vic Lee was re-elected to a three-year term on the board.