Petersburg Press

Thorberg named 2011 4-H Queen

Breann ThorbergBreann Thorberg of Petersburg and Trey Mogensen of Cedar Rapids were crowned as 2011 4-H King and Queen during ceremonies Sunday morning.

Attendants to the queen this year were Evey Choat, Eleanor Wagner, Delilah Choat and Bailey Wagner. Keri Beierman, last year’s 4-H Queen, presented the crown.

Attendants to the king were Tanner Prothman, Aaron Hamling, Ethan Wilke and Jacob Olson. Keith Prothman, the 2008 4-H King, presented the crown.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment