Petersburg Press

Petersburg Community Club elects officers, executive committee

he 2016 officers were elected for the Petersburg Community Club at its regular meeting Monday evening, Nov. 2.
The officers are President Larry Temme and Vice President Jim Leifeld. Joelle Feeney will remain as secretary and Radene Temme will continue as treasurer. Executive committee will be the officers plus Tina Henn and Connie Stuhr.
The Big Give was also discussed.
Details in the Nov. 4 Petersburg Press Print and E-Editions.