DAC announces 2020 inductees to Albion Athletic Hall of Fame

After a year’s wait, the Albion Downtown Athletic Club announced its 2020 inductees to the Albion Athletic Hall of Fame Saturday at the Albion/Boone Central Alumni Banquet.
DAC organizing member Ron Erickson introduced the inductees, which included the 2009 Boone Central girls golf Class C state champions, Doug Doncheski (1969), Dave Rosenbaum (1973), Donna Robinson (1998), Jon Perone (1998), Kyle Wyatt (2000), Les Hinze (2001) and Don Johnson (1950/Deceased).

Full details in Print & Online editions of Albion News/Boone County Tribune