Category - Obituaries

Mary E. McCormack Mary E. (Hemmingsen) McCormack, 102, died Saturday, April 19, 2008 at Friendship Villa, Spalding. A memorial service will be held in Omaha at...

Read More

Marjorie L. Wanek Marjorie L. (Morris) Wanek, 84, of Sterling died Tuesday, April 15, 2008. Memorial services were held on Sunday, April 20 at 1:30 p.m. at...

Read More

Clyde Dean Molt Clyde Dean Molt, 73, of Grand Island, died Friday, April 11, 2008 at Wedgewood Care Center. Services were held at 11 a.m. on Wednesday at All...

Read More

Delores Ann Pelster Delores Ann Pelster, 79, died Tuesday, April 1 at Wolf Memorial Good Samaritan Center in Albion. Services were held on Saturday, April 5...

Read More

  Gladys G. Fitzgerald Gladys G. Fitzgerald, 91, of Albion, died Sunday, March 23, 2008 at the Wolf Memorial Good Samaritan Center in Albion. Services...

Read More

June J. Anderson June J. Anderson, 103, died at the Cloverlodge Care Center in St. Edward, NE, on Thursday, March 20, 2008. Funeral services were held on...

Read More

David C. Rutten David Carl Rutten, 57, of York, NE, died Wednesday, March 19, 2008 at home in York. Funeral service was held at 10 a.m. on Monday, March 24...

Read More

Maxine A. Palmer Maxine Ardell Palmer, 69, died at her home on Thursday, March 13, 2008 in Columbus, NE. Visitation was held on Sunday at Levander Funeral Home...

Read More